HelenHFlash

2016 Tuna Trips

August 11th, 2016

2 Day Limited Tuna Trip

Departs 7 AM and Returns Approx. 4 PM on second day

These trips will be trolling during the day and bait and jig fishing at night.

The primary catch will be Yellow Fin, Mahi-Mahi (dolphin), Swordfish and big Eye.

Limited to 30 passengers

Fare: $ 385.00 | $40.00/SHIMANO ROD & REEL

2 Day Ultra Limited Tuna Trip

Departs 7 AM and Returns Approx. 4 PM on second day

Limited to 24 passengers

Fare: $ 410.00 | $40.00/SHIMANO ROD & REEL

3 Day Limited Tuna Trip

Departs 7 AM and Returns Approx. 4 PM on third day

Limited to 30 passengers

Fare: $ 480.00 Weekday/$510.00 Weekend | $40.00/SHIMANO ROD & REEL

Availability for 2016 Trips:

Saturday, August 27 – Sunday, August 28  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  10 Spots Available
Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5  3 Day Limited Tuna Trip  4 Spots Available
Wednesday, September 7 – Friday, September 9  3 Day Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 10 – Sunday, September 11  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Monday, September 12 – Tuesday, September 13  2 Day Ultra Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Thursday, September 15 – Friday, September 16  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 17 – Sunday, September 18  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Monday, September 19 – Tuesday, September 20  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  20 Spots Available
Thursday, September 22 – Friday, September 23  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  22 Spots Available
Saturday, September 24 – Sunday, September 25  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  SOLD OUT
Monday, September 26 – Tuesday, September 27  2 Day Ultra Limited Tuna Trip  4 Spots Available
Thursday, September 29 – Friday, September 30  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  30 Spots Available
Saturday, October 1 – Sunday, October 2  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  15 Spots Available
Monday, October 3 – Tuesday, October 4  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  28 Spots Available
Thursday, October 6 – Friday, October 7  2 Day Limited Tuna Trip  28 Spots Available
Saturday, October 8 – Monday, October 10  3 Day Limited Tuna Trip  15 Spots Available
  • Deposits for Tuna Trips – 50% at time of reservation and balance due 60 days prior to sailing. We reserve the right to overbook by 10% on all trips due to cancellations & no shows.
  • Cancellation policy for Tuna trips: 42 day written notice is required for a refund, a reservation fee of 10% of the trip will be held back. Cancellation of less than 42 days 50% refund, Cancellation of less than 21 days prior to sailing, the fare will be nonrefundable. Times are subject to change depending on fishing location.

 

 Prices, Times, Dates and Fishery Regulations are Subject to Change
137 Pleasant Street, Hyannis MA 02601 • Phone 508-790-0660