Cape Cod – Hyannis, MA – Directions

1 Day Fluke Trips and
2 Day Fluke Trips

2017 

2 Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/ Nantucket Layover

Departs 7 AM and Returns Approx. 3 PM on second day

This trip is a 2 Day Ultra Limited Fluke trip that will be fishing around Nantucket and the Nantucket Shoals for Jumbo Fluke early in the season when the Fluke are working their way inshore. During the evening we will tie up in Nantucket where you can disembark for dinner. This trip is limited to 35 passengers.

Fare: $ 325.00 | Rod Rental: $ 5.00 / $ 10.00/SHIMANO ROD & REEL

Nantucket Boat Basin where we land for the night

IMG_5018

Nantucket Fluke Limited

Departs 7 AM and Returns Approx. 4 PM

This trip is a single full day Limited Fluke trip that is similar to the 2 – day trip and will be fishing around Nantucket and the Nantucket Shoals for Jumbo Fluke. This trip is limited to 45 passengers.

Fare: $ 130.00 | Rod Rental: $ 5.00 / $ 10.00/SHIMANO ROD & REEL

Availability for 2017 Trips:

Thursday, June 22 – Friday, June 23  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  6 Spots  Available
Saturday, June 24 – Sunday June 24  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  SOLD OUT
Monday, June 26  Nantucket Fluke Limited  7 Spot Available
Thursday, June 29 – Friday, June 30  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  SOLD OUT
Monday, July 3  Nantucket Fluke Limited  15 Spots  Available
Wednesday, July 5 – Thursday July 6  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  4 Spots  Available
Saturday, July 8 – Sunday, July 9  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  SOLD OUT
Monday, July 10  Nantucket Fluke Limited  SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 16  Nantucket Fluke Limited  SOLD OUT 
Monday, July 17  Nantucket Fluke Limited  SOLD OUT
Sunday, July 23  Nantucket Fluke Limited  SOLD OUT 
Monday, July 24  Nantucket Fluke Limited  SOLD OUT 
Thursday, July 27 – Friday, July 28  2- Day Ultra Limited Nantucket Fluke w/  Layover  SOLD OUT

Some photos from a few of our 2016 Fluke trips!

IMG_7629 IMG_6196 IMG_5129 IMG_3385 IMG_0213

And 2015!

IMG_5029 IMG_5028 IMG_5027 IMG_5024 IMG_5026 IMG_5023 IMG_5022 IMG_5019 IMG_5020 IMG_4995IMG_5017